Outdoor Tourism Logo
Gwefan Cymraeg

Project Contacts

Conwy Council Outdoor Tourism Project
Conwy County Borough Council

Clare Sharples - Project Manager
clare.sharples@conwy.gov.uk - Tel: 00 44 (0)1492 574 200

Cerys Symonds - Project Finance & Support Officer
Cerys.symonds@conwy.gov.uk - Tel: 00 44 (0)1492 574 201
Dún Laoghaire Rathdown County Council
Dún Laoghaire Rathdown County Council

Wessel Badenhorst - Project Manager
wbadenhorst@dlrcoco.ie - Tel: 00 353 (0)12047 298

Joseph Connor - Project Manager
jconnor@dlrcoco.ie - Tel: 00 353 (0)1 2054 317

Gwynedd Council
Gwynedd Council

Sioned Green - Project Co-ordinator
sionedmairgreen@gwynedd.gov.uk - Tel: 00 44 (0)1286 679 211

Alun Williams - Development Officer
alunfwilliams@gwynedd.gov.uk - Tel: 00 44 (0)1286 679 630

Kildare County Council
Kildare County Council

Helen Dowling - Project Manager
hdowling@kildarecoco.ie - Tel: 00 353 (0)598 634 535

Patricia Berry - Project Officer
pberry@kildarecoco.ie - Tel: 00 353 (0)598 634 534

Kilkenny LEADER Partnership
Kilkenny LEADER Partnership

Alison Allan - Development Officer
alison.allan@cklp.ie - Tel: 00 353 (0)567 752 811

Tom McDonald - Development Officer
tom.mcdonald@cklp.ie - Tel: 00 353 (0)567 752 811

The Outdoor Partnership
The Outdoor Partnership

Tracey Evans - CEO & Company Secretary
tracey.evans@outdoorpartnership.co.uk - Tel: 00 44 (0)1690 720 106

Mike Raine - Apprenticeship Officer
mike.raine@outdoorpartnership.co.uk - Tel: 00 44 (0) 1690 720 169